web
stats

Events Calendar

June 2020
  • Saturday 13 June 2020
    Maud Cup    ::  Regattas/Championships
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020 - Sunday 21 June 2020
    SHARK WORLDS    ::  Regattas/Championships
July 2020
  • Thursday 02 July 2020 - Sunday 05 July 2020
    TRY REGATTA    ::  Regattas/Championships
  • Saturday 11 July 2020 - Sunday 12 July 2020
    FIREBALL QUEBEC OPEN    ::  Regattas/Championships
  • Saturday 25 July 2020 - Sunday 26 July 2020
    AQVA Coupe du Québec    ::  Regattas/Championships
August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020
    MIRAGE CUP    ::  Regattas/Championships
September 2020

Upcoming Events

12 Apr 2020;
12:00AM
EASTER
25 Apr 2020;
09:00AM -
Ship Shape Day
01 May 2020;
04:00PM -
Bar opens (pre-season hours)
09 May 2020;
12:00AM
Big Crane Launch
09 May 2020;
06:00PM -
Potluck supper

Back to top