Sail Canada award - Winners are Paul Tingley, Scott Lutes and Logan Campbell - Canadian Paralympic champions, winning bronze in the 2016 Paralympics in Rio in the Sonar 3 person keelboat.

The Skippers' Plan Male Athlete/Team of the Year is awarded to a current Canadian Sailing Team athlete/team with a record of outstanding achievement in national and international competition.

Upcoming Events

28 Apr 2018;
08:00AM - 04:00PM
Ship Shape Day
12 May 2018;

Upcoming Regattas

No events

Back to top